Government Executive Media Group Advertising

Tim Hartman

Chief Executive Officer
202-266-5340
thartman@govexec.com

Connie Sayers

President
202-266-7647
csayers@govexec.com

Daniela Fayer

Publisher, Defense One
202-266-7355
dfayer@govexec.com

Hilery Sirpis

Vice President, Strategic Accounts & Publisher, Route Fifty
202-266-7332
hsirpis@govexec.com

Andrew Werner

Director of Digital Business Development
202-266-7241
awerner@govexec.com

Laurie Diamond

Senior Account Director
202-266-7115
ldiamond@govexec.com

Helen Broemmelsiek

Account Director
202-266-7107
helen@govexec.com

K-GeorgeKyle George

Account Director, West Coast
518-441-7160
kgeorge@govexec.com

Becky Hoffman

Account Director
202-266-7401
bhoffman@govexec.com

Felicia Figueiredo

Account Executive
202-266-7363
felicia@govexec.com

C. Leiding Taylor

Account Executive/Business Development,
Route Fifty

864-680-0882
ctaylor@govexec.com

Andrew Hutson

Account Executive
202-266-7405
ahutson@defenseone.com

Government Executive Media Group Marketing

Leah Nobles

Senior Manager, Sponsor Marketing
202-266-7650
lnobles@govexec.com

Rachel Angulo

Associate, Sponsor Marketing
202-266-7254
rangulo@govexec.com

Katie Connelly

Senior Marketing Designer
202-266-7781
kconnelly2@govexec.com

Have a question?